GRATEFUL (My Life Experiences)


edited_1446896452687

There were lots of tears I had to cry through, a lot of battles I had to fight in order to win. I was bruised and broken, I fell and rose through the storm most times I was thinking it was over because of the struggle of hell I faced. At the end I got my blessings and it got me here. I’m grateful; through the toils and snares of life, I got lost but in the course of my journey and finally I found my way. Through the storm, my heart is stronger. I’m grateful for me and everything God created. I’m grateful to Him for keeping me standing and He made me appreciate the world. I’m grateful

Love, 

Oluwakemi

2 thoughts on “GRATEFUL (My Life Experiences)

Leave a Reply

