Weekend Thought #6


Hello bloggers and readers, how are you doing? Sorry for not posting. I’ve been busy. Enjoy this motivational thought. Thank you. Have a fun weekend.



Exactly when I told God to protect me from my enemies; I started losing friends.  Don’t be worried when some things in your life changes. Trust me God knows it all. Just when I pulled away from certain people, I had a clearer understanding of my purpose in my life. Now I only surround myself with positive and uplifting people, people who believes in me, encourages me to go after my dreams, applauds my victories (Stay away from the jealous types most especially / the ones who do not know their purpose they will always think you’re trying to be above them) and people who brings out the best in me. I’m super grateful for life and for the beautiful ones in my life! Always remember Patience is key!

Stay Connected 

Instagram || Facebook || Twitter || Pinterest || LinkedIn || Google + || Feedly || RSS

Before you go: Show your support by sharing on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and other social media platforms. Leave your links as well in the comment box, I’ll return your gestures too. You can also subscribe now to receive weekly emails and the latest updates on OLUWAKEMI TOLUWALASE. 

Love,
Oluwakemi

2 thoughts on “Weekend Thought #6

  1. bursh1 says:

    Cool, the post is short but informative. Kemi it’s really a good news to that you separated yourself from vision killers and surrounded yourself with good ones. Take care, I wish you the best….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

