Weekend Thought #16 – Focus


As we turn into a new year, many of us spend time reflecting on our goals for the year. I wrote a post on New Year Goals, CLICK HERE.

focus-on-you-path-dreams-journey

Two years ago, I didn’t have a clear vision for my career. I was without focus and was not clear on what I was suppose to do with my life. This prompted me to start blogging. Through this process, I regained my purpose and it revealed my true passion (writing).

SIMPLE WAYS THAT HAS HELPED ME REGAIN MY VISION AND TURNED IT INTO REALITY.

Reflecting on your past and present situations, challenges, achievements is very important because it leads you to the best direction for the future. Last time I posted on Instagram about Reflect. To read more, CLICK HERE.

Brainstorm on what you want, your goals. Who am I? Where am I heading? How will I get there? Open yourself to possibilities, create stories for yourself.

Don’t give up even when you’re told you are not good enough. Never bring yourself down or never allow anyone to bring you down by the words you choose or they choose. Build yourself to use words that will allow you to move forward and succeed.

Love, 

Oluwakemi

Leave a Reply

